Slots Plus has four coupon routes: SLOTS20 for free credit, CRYPTOSPINS for a fifty-spin bundle, and two deposit packages using 600BONUS or CRYPTOSLOTS. The similar-looking CRYPTO codes lead to different promotions—one is spins, the other a deposit match.
18+ · We may receive a commission through offer links. Current coupon terms and account eligibility apply. Dollar figures are reproduced as advertised; confirm the account currency.
Slots Plus bonus codes
| Casino | Slots Plus offer | Bonus code | Offer page |
|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 600% bonus + 60 spinsDeposit $25+ | 600BONUS | View offer |
![]() | 500% up to $5,000 + 50 spinsDeposit $25+ | CRYPTOSLOTS | View offer |
![]() | 50 free spins · no depositTriple Tigers or Olympus Thunderhold | CRYPTOSPINS | View offer |
![]() | $20 free chip · no depositSlots, keno & more | SLOTS20 | View offer |
CRYPTOSPINS: Triple Tigers or Olympus Thunderhold
The CRYPTOSPINS landing page advertises 50 free spins on Triple Tigers or Olympus Thunderhold. Its redemption steps explicitly say no deposit required.
50 spins total
The advertised bundle is fifty spins. The wording names two alternative games; it does not promise fifty spins on each.
Two named titles
Triple Tigers and Olympus Thunderhold are the games identified on this offer. Confirm which title the coupon awards and the stake attached to each spin.
Code: CRYPTOSPINS
Keep this coupon separate from CRYPTOSLOTS. The latter is the deposit package, despite also including fifty spins.
The game allocation matters more than the broad crypto branding. The offer names specific titles rather than providing spins across the entire lobby. The full coupon should establish whether the title is selected by you, assigned to the account or determined by availability.
The landing page does not publish a spin stake, expiry, wagering multiple or cashout ceiling in its offer summary. Check those in the awarded coupon. A fifty-spin count cannot be converted into a credit value without the stake per spin.
See free-spin offers for other packages or no-deposit spins for the same funding format. Our free-spin winnings guide explains any playthrough attached after the spins finish.
SLOTS20: $20 free credit
SLOTS20 advertises $20 free with no deposit required. Its heading identifies slots, keno and more, making it a credit promotion rather than a fixed-game spin bundle.
The $20 is the stated promotional credit, while CRYPTOSPINS gives a number of plays. Those are different units: compare the permitted games and coupon rules rather than treating fifty spins as fifty dollars or assuming the chip is restricted to the two spin-offer games.
The SLOTS20 page includes a signup route and a login link, but that does not establish that every existing customer qualifies. New-player restrictions, prior coupon use and active-bonus rules need to be checked for the account using the offer.
Its summary does not state a maximum cashout or wagering figure. Read the conditions for SLOTS20 specifically; the deposit packages’ rules and the spin offer’s rules are not substitutes. Browse casino free chips and no-deposit offers for related promotions.
The two Slots Plus deposit packages
600BONUS: 600% plus sixty spins
The 600BONUS page advertises a 600% bonus plus 60 free spins. Its instructions say to enter the coupon code and then make a deposit of $25 or more.
A 600% match on a qualifying $25 deposit would add $150 in bonus credit, giving $175 in combined funds before play. This explains the match rate; the bonus remains subject to the coupon conditions. The checked headline does not state its maximum match amount, so confirm the cap before choosing a deposit.
The welcome page also does not identify the game for its sixty spins. The game names on the CRYPTOSPINS promotion do not establish where the 600BONUS bundle can be played.
CRYPTOSLOTS: 500% up to $5,000 plus fifty spins
CRYPTOSLOTS advertises a 500% bonus up to $5,000 plus 50 free spins. Like 600BONUS, its redemption steps specify a deposit of $25 or more.
At the advertised 500% rate, a qualifying $25 deposit would generate a $125 match. The $5,000 match cap corresponds to a $1,000 qualifying deposit. The cap is the upper limit of the match, not an amount required to use the promotion.
The offer uses crypto branding, but the checked summary does not enumerate eligible coins, networks or payment restrictions. Confirm the funding requirements in the coupon before transferring money. The crypto banking guide covers those payment details.
Between the two packages, 600BONUS has a higher advertised percentage and ten more spins. CRYPTOSLOTS supplies an explicit $5,000 cap. A comparison still needs the full wagering, eligible-game and withdrawal terms. See deposit match bonuses for the comparison framework.
Coupon conditions to compare
For either deposit offer, identify the wagering multiple and its basis: bonus credit alone, deposit plus bonus, or a separate balance generated by spins. Use the wagering calculator once those actual figures are available.
For SLOTS20 and CRYPTOSPINS, check the expiry, permitted games, maximum bet and cashout ceiling attached to the selected code. No-deposit activation does not by itself establish unrestricted withdrawals. The withdrawal limits guide explains the figures you may encounter.
Keep the exact coupon name when asking support about an account issue. CRYPTOSPINS and CRYPTOSLOTS differ by only a few letters but refer to different funding routes. If a coupon is rejected, use our bonus code troubleshooting guide. For phone access, see mobile pokies.
Australian availability information is available through the official ACMA guidance. Our responsible gambling page includes support information.
Slots Plus bonus FAQs
What is the Slots Plus $20 free chip code?
SLOTS20 is the code on the checked $20 free-credit page. It states no deposit required and advertises slots, keno and more.
Is CRYPTOSPINS a deposit offer?
The checked CRYPTOSPINS page advertises 50 spins and says no deposit required in its redemption steps. The named games are Triple Tigers or Olympus Thunderhold. Full coupon eligibility and withdrawal terms apply.
What is the difference between CRYPTOSPINS and CRYPTOSLOTS?
CRYPTOSPINS is the 50-spin offer with no deposit required in its redemption steps. CRYPTOSLOTS is a 500% deposit bonus up to $5,000 plus 50 spins, with a stated deposit of $25 or more.
How much do I deposit for 600BONUS?
The checked 600BONUS page instructs players to enter the coupon and make a deposit of $25 or more. Its headline advertises a 600% bonus plus 60 spins.
Does Slots Plus state a cap for 600BONUS?
The checked landing-page headline does not state a maximum bonus amount for 600BONUS. Confirm its cap in the coupon terms rather than borrowing a figure from a different casino or offer.
Are the fifty CRYPTOSPINS split between two games?
The page says Triple Tigers or Olympus Thunderhold. It does not say fifty spins on each game. Check which title and spin allocation your coupon awards.
Does CRYPTOSLOTS include the same games as CRYPTOSPINS?
The checked CRYPTOSLOTS heading does not name its spin game. The two game names shown on CRYPTOSPINS should not automatically be applied to the deposit package.
Can the $20 chip and fifty spins be combined?
The public offer pages do not confirm combined eligibility. Check the account rules for SLOTS20 and CRYPTOSPINS before treating them as a single package.
Offer headlines, codes and redemption instructions checked on 17 October 2026. Full coupon terms and account eligibility apply.
