Sun Palace Bonuses

Home » Best Online Pokies Australia » Sun Palace Bonuses
Editor: Updated

Sun Palace’s bonus list includes two free chips, a choice of games for 100 free spins, and two deposit packages. PALACE20 has a stated $100 cashout cap; SPINPALACE is the coupon for Triple Tigers or Olympus Thunderhold.

18+ · Affiliate links may earn us a commission. Offers depend on current coupon terms and account eligibility. Dollar amounts are shown as advertised; confirm your account currency.

Sun Palace offers and coupon codes

Featured casino offers and bonus codes
CasinoSun Palace offerBonus codeOffer page
Sun Palace600% bonus + 60 spinsDeposit package600BONUSView offer
Sun Palace500% up to $5,000 + 50 spinsDeposit packageCRYPTORUSHView offer
Sun Palace100 free spins · no depositTriple Tigers or Olympus ThunderholdSPINPALACEView offer
Sun Palace$50 free chip · no depositNo deposit requiredCRYPTOBETView offer
Sun Palace$20 free chip · no depositMaximum cashout $100 · slots, keno & morePALACE20View offer

PALACE20: $20 free credit with a $100 cashout cap

The PALACE20 page advertises $20 free, no deposit required, for slots, keno and more. It places a $100 maximum cashout directly beside the offer, making that limit part of the comparison from the start.

Credit: $20

The promotional amount is twenty dollars. It is a credit balance rather than a fixed number of spins on one named title.

Deposit: not required

The landing page explicitly uses no-deposit wording. Account eligibility and the coupon’s other requirements still apply.

Cashout: maximum $100

This is the advertised ceiling for a qualifying withdrawal from PALACE20. It does not describe the starting balance or a guaranteed result.

Slots and keno are both named, but the full coupon should establish which games contribute to wagering and at what rate. The summary does not provide a playthrough multiple, permitted stake or expiry, so those figures need to be checked separately.

PALACE20’s cashout limit belongs to this coupon. It should not be assumed to apply to every Sun Palace bonus, particularly the separate $50 chip below. For other credit promotions, browse casino free chips and no-deposit bonuses.

CRYPTOBET: the $50 no-deposit chip

CRYPTOBET advertises a $50 free chip. Its headline says no deposit required, and the redemption steps repeat that condition. It is a casino-credit offer, with its own code and landing page.

The $50 credit amount is two and a half times PALACE20’s advertised starting credit. That is a comparison of the promotional amounts only. CRYPTOBET’s visible summary does not state its wagering figure, expiry or withdrawal ceiling, so it cannot be assumed to share PALACE20’s conditions.

Read the account’s CRYPTOBET rules for the permitted games, maximum bet and treatment of the credited balance. The code’s crypto wording is not used here to invent an initial deposit requirement that conflicts with the no-deposit headline.

SPINPALACE: choose Triple Tigers or Olympus Thunderhold

SPINPALACE is Sun Palace’s code for 100 free spins on Triple Tigers or Olympus Thunderhold. The page says “Choose Your Game”, and its redemption steps state no deposit required.

The two game names make this offer different from the credit coupons. PALACE20 and CRYPTOBET provide a dollar amount; SPINPALACE supplies a spin bundle on the advertised titles. It is not a general allowance of 100 spins across the whole casino.

The heading advertises 100 spins with a choice between the two games, not 100 spins on each. Confirm the selected title and awarded spin stake before using the bundle. The spin stake is needed to calculate its total nominal stake value.

SPINPALACE is the coupon name on this Sun Palace landing page. It is not a separate casino listing on this site. Its offer also stands apart from the fifty or sixty spins attached to the deposit packages; those packages have their own coupon conditions.

The checked summary does not state wagering on winnings, a cashout cap or the time allowed to use the spins. See free-spin offers for comparisons and free-spin winnings wagering for how a stated playthrough requirement is calculated.

600BONUS and CRYPTORUSH welcome packages

600BONUS

600% bonus + 60 spins

The redemption steps require a deposit. The checked offer heading does not specify a minimum amount or maximum match.

CRYPTORUSH

500% up to $5,000 + 50 spins

The steps also require a deposit. Confirm the minimum and qualifying payment methods in the coupon terms.

Compare like for like

600BONUS has a higher match rate and ten more spins. CRYPTORUSH states a $5,000 cap. Wagering and withdrawal conditions need to be compared alongside those headlines.

For every qualifying $10 of deposit, a 600% rate corresponds to $60 in match credit, while a 500% rate corresponds to $50. This explains the percentages only; it does not establish that a $10 deposit qualifies for either coupon.

At 500%, a $1,000 qualifying deposit would reach CRYPTORUSH’s $5,000 match cap. The cap is the maximum promotional match, not a required spend. The 600BONUS maximum needs confirming in its own rules rather than being copied from another casino using the same code.

Neither checked welcome heading identifies the game for its attached spins. Triple Tigers and Olympus Thunderhold are named on SPINPALACE, which does not establish that they are also the games used by 600BONUS or CRYPTORUSH.

For both deposit packages, check the wagering basis, maximum permitted bet, expiry and withdrawal treatment. The deposit match guide covers the comparison points, and the wagering calculator works from the actual figures in the selected coupon.

Before choosing a Sun Palace coupon

The three no-deposit offers and the two deposit packages are separate promotions. The public pages do not establish that all five can be combined or redeemed sequentially on one account. Eligibility should be checked against the exact code selected.

Keep PALACE20’s explicit $100 limit in mind when comparing it with offers whose summaries do not state a cap. An unstated limit is not the same as an unlimited cashout. Our withdrawal limits guide explains the different formats.

For a rejected coupon, see bonus code troubleshooting. Device information is available in mobile pokies. Australian readers can check the official ACMA guidance; support information is on our responsible gambling page.

Sun Palace bonus FAQs

What is the Sun Palace $20 free chip code?

PALACE20 gives $20 free with no deposit required. The checked landing page names slots, keno and more and states a maximum cashout of $100.

What does CRYPTOBET give at Sun Palace?

CRYPTOBET is the code on the $50 free-chip landing page, which explicitly states no deposit required. Check the coupon for its own wagering, expiry and withdrawal limits.

Which games can I use SPINPALACE spins on?

SPINPALACE advertises 100 spins on Triple Tigers or Olympus Thunderhold. The page says Choose Your Game and its redemption steps state no deposit required. Confirm the awarded title and spin stake in the account.

Is SPINPALACE a different casino?

Here, SPINPALACE is a Sun Palace coupon code for its 100-spin promotion. The link on this page goes to Sun Palace’s own offer page.

What is the Sun Palace 600BONUS package?

The checked 600BONUS page advertises a 600% bonus plus 60 spins. Its redemption steps require a deposit, but the visible summary does not specify a minimum deposit or maximum match.

What does CRYPTORUSH offer?

CRYPTORUSH advertises a 500% bonus up to $5,000 plus 50 spins. The landing-page instructions include completing a deposit. Confirm eligible payment methods and the minimum in the coupon rules.

Does the $100 cap apply to CRYPTOBET too?

The checked $100 maximum cashout is stated on PALACE20’s page. CRYPTOBET has a separate coupon, and its visible summary does not state the same cap.

Are the SPINPALACE spins added to the welcome package?

They are advertised as a separate promotion with their own code. Do not add the 100 SPINPALACE spins to 600BONUS or CRYPTORUSH unless the casino’s coupon rules explicitly permit that combination.

Offer headlines and codes checked on 17 October 2026. Complete coupon terms and account eligibility apply.